FFA Meeting January 15, 2014 6:30

Congratulations to Our
National Finalists!
Gage Guffy, Sterling Pieniazek, and Taylor Schertz
have been named National Finalists
and will represent Krum FFA and Texas FFA
at the 2014 National FFA Agriscience Fair,
in conjunction with the 2014 National FFA Convention.
Congratulations to Our State Champions!
The following students received awards at the Texas FFA Convention
July 14-18, 2014 in Fort Worth, Texas.  
Texas FFA Agriscience Fair:
Gage Guffy - 1st Place Individual
 Sterling Pieniazek & Taylor Schertz - 1st Place Team
Charlee Cope & Ashley Landry - 3rd Place Team 
  Texas FFA Star Greenhand in Production:
Taylor Schertz - State Winner, Production
Sterling Pieniazek, State Finalist, Agriscience 
 Texas FFA Scholarship:
Hunter Howard - $10,000 Richard Wallrath Educational Foundation
 Lone Star FFA Degree Recipients:
Megan Bailey
Hannah Dast
Julie Gee
Mackenzie Gramling
Ashley Landry
Payton Pedroso
Bradie Simmons 
American FFA Degree Candidates:
Cheyanne Bullock
Madison Gramling 
Krum FFA was also recognized as a Gold Emblem Chapter