School Board » Krum ISD School Board

Krum ISD School Board

Krum ISD Board of Trustees

photo of eric borchardt
Eric Borchardt           
Board President
Term: 2021-2024
photo of terry knight
Terry Knight
Board Vice President
Term: 2020-2023
photo of sue real
Sue Real
Board Secretary
Term: 2019-2022
photo of brad andrus
Brad Andrus
Board Member
Term: 2021-2024
photo of cody carter
Cody Carter
Board Member
Term: 2020-2023
photo of phil enis
Phil Enis
Board Member
Term: 2020-2022
photo of brooke fouts
Brooke Fouts
Board Member
Term: 2020-2023
The Krum ISD School Board regularly meets on the second Wednesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the board room of the administration building, unless otherwise noted. Special meetings may be called when necessary. A written notice of regular and special meetings will be posted on the front door of the administration building at least 72 hours before the scheduled meeting time. The written notice will show the date, time, place, and subjects of each meeting. In emergencies, a meeting may be held with a two-hour notice. All meetings are open to the public. In certain circumstances, Texas law permits the board to go into a closed session from which the public and others are excluded. A closed session may occur for such things as discussing prospective gifts or donations, property acquisition, certain personnel matters including employee complaints, security matters, student discipline, or to consult with attorneys regarding pending litigation.
2021-2022 Regular Board Meeting Dates
July 14, 2021
August 11, 2021
September 8, 2021
October 13, 2021
November 10, 2021
December 8, 2021
January 12, 2022
February 9, 2022
March 9, 2022
April 13, 2022
May 11, 2022
June 8, 2022