Welcome!

The Krum ISD business office is located in the Administration Building at 1200 Bobcat Blvd., Krum, TX 76249. Regular office hours are 8 to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 8 to 4 p.m. on Friday.
 
Misty Ward
CFO
misty.ward@krumisd.net 
(940) 435-7118
 
Bobi Lackey
Accounts Payable Clerk
bobi.lackey@krumisd.net 
(940) 435-7123
 
Cindy Moore
PEIMS/Finance Coordinator, CTSBO
cindy.moore@krumisd.net 
(940) 435-7115
 
Darla Putman
TRS Specialist, CTSBO
darla.putman@krumisd.net 
(940) 435-7121
 
Donna Smithwick
Payroll Coordinator
donna.smithwick@krumisd.net
(940) 435-7122
 
Genaro Martinez
Human Resources Officer
genaro.martinez@krumisd.net
(940) 435-7120