Krum Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Welcome!

The Krum ISD business office is located in the Administration Building at 1200 Bobcat Blvd., Krum, TX 76249. Regular office hours are 8 to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 8 to 4 p.m. on Friday.
 
Bryan Moore
CFO
bryan.moore@krumisd.net
(940) 482-2510 
 
Cindy Moore
PEIMS/Finance Coordinator, CTSBO
moore@krumisd.net
(940) 482-2504
 
Darla Putman
TRS Specialist, CTSBO
darla.putman@krumisd.net
(940) 482-2506
 
Donna Smithwick
Payroll Coordinator
smithwick@krumisd.net
(940) 482-2507
 
Genaro Martinez
Human Resources Officer
genaro.martinez@krumisd.net
(940) 482-2514
 
Kay Pannell
Accounts Payable Clerk
kay.pannell@krumisd.net
(940) 482-2508