Welcome!

The Krum ISD business office is located in the Administration Building at 1200 Bobcat Blvd., Krum, TX 76249. Regular office hours are 8 to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 8 to 4 p.m. on Friday.
 
Bryan Moore
CFO
bryan.moore@krumisd.net
(940) 482-2510 
 
Bobi Lackey
Accounts Payable Clerk
bobi.lackey@krumisd.net 
(940) 482-2508
 
Cindy Moore
PEIMS/Finance Coordinator, CTSBO
cindy.moore@krumisd.net 
(940) 482-2504
 
Darla Putman
TRS Specialist, CTSBO
darla.putman@krumisd.net 
(940) 482-2506
 
Donna Smithwick
Payroll Coordinator
donna.smithwick@krumisd.net
(940) 482-2507
 
Genaro Martinez
Human Resources Officer
genaro.martinez@krumisd.net
(940) 482-2514