Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Krum Independent School District

Logo Title


The next Krum ISD School Board Trustee election will be held on May 6, 2023, for three at-large three-year terms currently held by Terry Knight, Brooke Fouts, and Cody Carter.

For more information, please contact Melynda Rivers by email at 

To check results visit: Denton County Election Results