Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Krum Independent School District

Logo Title

Krum ISD School Board

Krum ISD Board of Trustees

Eric Borchardt           

Board President

Term: 2021-2024

eric.borchardt@krumisd.net 

Sue Real

Board Vice President

Term: 2022-2025

sue.real@krumisd.net 

Brooke Fouts

Board Secretary

Term: 2023-2026

brooke.fouts@krumisd.net 

Brad Andrus

Board Member

Term: 2021-2024

brad.andrus@krumisd.net 

Cody Carter

Board Member

Term: 2023-2026

cody.carter@krumisd.net 

Kaci Cook

Board Member

Term: 2022-2025

kaci.cook@krumisd.net 

Michael Paul

Board Member

Term: 2023-2026

michael.paul@krumisd.net 

The Krum ISD School Board regularly meets on the second Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the board room of the administration building, unless otherwise noted. Special meetings may be called when necessary. A written notice of regular and special meetings will be posted on the front door of the administration building at least 72 hours before the scheduled meeting time. The written notice will show the date, time, place, and subjects of each meeting. In emergencies, a meeting may be held with a two-hour notice. All meetings are open to the public. In certain circumstances, Texas law permits the board to go into a closed session from which the public and others are excluded. A closed session may occur for such things as discussing prospective gifts or donations, property acquisition, certain personnel matters including employee complaints, security matters, student discipline, or to consult with attorneys regarding pending litigation.

2023-2024 Regular Board Meeting Dates

July 19, 2023

August 9, 2023

September 13, 2023

October 18, 2023

November 8, 2023

December 13, 2023

January 17, 2024

February 14, 2024

March 13, 2024

April 10, 2024

May 8, 2024

June 12, 2024

June 26, 2024 (Special Meeting)

KrumISDBoardTrainingReportforWebsite

Meeting notices and agendas can be found using the Board Book Premier Link in the page menu.