Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Krum Independent School District

Logo Title

Campus Contacts

Krum Early Education Center

1513 Sequoia Drive

Krum, Texas 76249

(940) 482-2605

Principal

Lyndi Stupka

lyndi.stupka@krumisd.net

Assistant Principal

Katie McDonald

katherine.mcdonald@krumisd.net

Campus Registrar

Kim Smith

kimberly.smith@krumisd.net

 

Hattie Dyer Elementary

304 N. 3rd Street

Krum, Texas 76249

(940) 482-2604

Principal

Lindsey Boone

lindsey.boone@krumisd.net

Assistant Principal

Macy Faught

macy.faught@krumisd.net

Campus Registrar

Amber Boulay

amber.boulay@krumisd.net

Blanche Dodd Elementary

915 E. McCart Street

Krum, Texas 76249

(940) 482-2603

Principal

Patricia Bolz

patricia.bolz@krumisd.net

Assistant Principal

Lisa Mayfield

lisa.mayfield@krumisd.net

Campus Registrar

Kathy Leonard

kathy.leonard@krumisd.net